GCGC Project Launch: Ask Me Anything

with Jonathan Shek (CEO) and Lim Hui Jie (CTA) from the GCGC Project.
We will be having a commercial discussion about the role of gold in digital assets and blockchain application as well as answer any questions that you may have.

REGISTER NOW!

Join our Webinar:
Thursday, 25 Feb 2021
Beijing/Singapore 18:30 (GMT+8)
San Francisco 02:30
London 10:30
Dubai 14:30
Johannesburg 12:30

Be part of our LiveStream Audience
REGISTER NOW

GCGC Project Launch:
How does the GCGC Ecosystem work?

How does the GCGC Ecosystem Work?
with Jonathan Shek (CEO) and Vincent Choy (CSO) from the GCGC Project.
We will be having a discussion on the overview of the GCGC Project and Ecosystem as well as answer any questions that you may have.

REGISTER NOW!

Join our Webinar:
Thursday, 29 Apr 2021
Beijing/Singapore 19:00 (GMT+8)
San Francisco 04:00
London 12:00
Dubai 15:00
Johannesburg 13:00

Be part of our LiveStream Audience
REGISTER NOW

GCGC Project Launch: How can blockchain grow your business?

with Jonathan Shek (CEO) and Vincent Choy (CSO) from the GCGC Project. We will be cover topics on blockchain, smart contracts and its application to your business as well as answer any questions that you may have.

REGISTER NOW!

Join our Webinar:
Tuesday, 25 May 2021
Beijing/Singapore 19:00 (GMT+8)
San Francisco 04:00
London 12:00
Dubai 15:00
Johannesburg 13:00

Be part of our LiveStream Audience
REGISTER NOW